SBC Week 10 Task 1

Dear people on Edublogs,

Hello, there we are coming to an end of SBC. So to end it off I will be doing task 1.

Let’s get started so first up how many weeks of the challenge have I participated in?

The answer for that is going to be 10 whole weeks of SBC baby lets go.

How many posts did you write in the ten week period?

Surprisingly I have written 11 posts doing that ten weeks period!

How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers, or other visitors?

Sadly I only got one comment from people doing this ten week period.

Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why?

I enjoyed writing My Favorite Soccer Team. I liked writing that because I enjoyed writing it because I wrote about something I actually liked.

Which web tools did you use to show creativity on your blog?

I did not use any web tools for any of my posts.

What are your plans for your blog now? Will you keep posting?

My plans for my blog now is to talk about news for soccer. Yes, I will keep posting. But it will mainly be about soccer.

Ok, now we are done with the questions and stuff. Time for part two of the challenge.

So I asked my friend hmsskylar to review my post. What he thought was that it looked kinda plain.  That was his first impressions of my blog. What captured his attention was the guy in the hoodie on my blog. Nothing really distracted him because all there were just regular looking posts. He said to make it more fun looking.

Thank You to hmsskylar for reviewing my blog.

Thank You,

From, hmscaden.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *