My Favorite Soccer Team

Dear people on Edublogs,

Hello, there guys today I will talk about my favorite soccer team.  As you guys all know I love soccer. I love playing soccer and watching soccer and my favorite soccer team is Manchester City.  Manchester City plays in the Premier League in England. The Premier League has many great teams in it and but why do I like Manchester City?

Manchester City plays soccer like no other team. That’s why I like them and is currently top of the league right now. So far we are unbeaten and I hope we continue that. Last year we won the Premier League so we defending champions now. Now we must try to win the Champions League. The Champion League is like the Super Bowl but European and its soccer.

 

Photo Credit: Nathan Congleton Flickr via Compfight cc

We have a great team at Manchester City, unfortunately, one of the key players are injured. But we are still doing great without him.  I hope you enjoyed reading this post.  If you would like to know more about Manchester City click here.

 

If you wanna see more about the Premier League click here.

Thank You

From, hmscaden

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *